Unlocking The Secrets Of Clash Tiers

A lot of players are confused by the new Clash Tier mode. We want to help you understand why it exists, how it works, and what it means for you as a player. The bottom line is that Tiers add excitement for players of all skill levels because they create more opportunities for competition. Whether you’re trying to become an elite player or just have fun with your friends every weeknight, this article will explain how Tiers work and why they’re important to the future of Clash Royale esports!

Who are Tiers for?

Tiers are for the competitive player. They’re for the player who wants to play in a competitive environment but doesn’t want to be forced into the arena themselves. Players who have experience in ranked and want more of it, especially if they don’t find it as much fun as they thought it would be.

Why Tiers? Because there’s no better way of knowing your place than having other people judge you based on your performance against their own skill level!

What are the benefits of Tiers?

The benefits of Tiers are:

  • You get to play with your friends. No more finding yourself on a team where you know only one other person, or worse, being put in a game with random strangers who have no idea how to play the game.
  • You get to play against players of similar skill levels. When you’re playing in higher-tier games, there is less chance that you will be matched up with someone far below your own skill level and therefore have an unfair advantage over them if you are a great player. If this happens frequently enough, it can hurt your ranking as well as those around you who may not be able to afford the time or resources needed to improve their skillset.* *You get to play on teams where everyone is on the same page when it comes down to strategy and tactics.”

How do I lock in my Tier?

To lock in your Tier, simply click on the lock icon in the top right corner of the screen. This will prompt you to confirm your choice, and once you do so, it’s locked! You can only lock in your Tier before the start of each game.

If you’re not sure what to choose—or if you’re just feeling indecisive—don’t worry; we’ll explain everything below.

What if my team doesn’t have all 5 tickets at lock-in time?

You can still play the match, but you will not get any rewards.

You can still win and lose the match, but you will not get any rewards.

You can still unlock chests, but you will not get any rewards (you may also lose everything if your opponent uses a Super Attack).

You can read up on this mode and learn more.

If you want to learn more about the mode, you can read up on it on the Clash Tiers page. You can also learn more about it by visiting the official Clash Royale website and watching videos about the mode on YouTube. You can also check out the subreddit for Clash Royale and see what tips other players are giving!


If you’re still a bit confused about this new game mode, don’t worry. We’ve got you covered! We’ll continue to update this post as more information becomes available and we will also be releasing additional content on our website. If there are any other questions or concerns that weren’t addressed here, please feel free to contact us at our email address listed below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *